Constellations CD edition to contain bonus tracks! Available in stores 7th July

Constellations CD edition to contain bonus tracks! Available in stores 7th July

On 30th June, we saw Constellations peak at #8 on Amazon UK’s best-selling rock music albums. Let’s aim to do the same with the CD!

The CD edition of our new album Constellations will be released on 7th July under our own label, Starstorm Records. The CD will contain twelve pages of artwork, including Japanese lyrics and English translations for the eight tracks, as well as three exclusive bonus tracks that are ONLY available on the CD edition.

Constellations CD Edition

  1. Ignition
  2. Rebirth
  3. Guiding Light
  4. The Hunter
  5. Starstorm
  6. The Awakening
  7. Reminisce
  8. Versus
  9. Shizuku (Bonus track)
  10. Grudge (Bonus track)
  11. Deai (Bonus track)

Where can I get the CD?

Are you selling other merchandise?

Yes! We are selling limited edition posters and t-shirts with the Constellations artwork printed on. You can find these as a bundle in our Bandcamp store.


When are your next shows?

We will be doing a small last-minute show in London on 14th July at the George Tavern with a few bands from Japan. It will be a very intimate show and we will be showcasing some of the songs from the Constellations album. Our big UK tour starts in February 2018!

UK Constellations Tour Dates

5 Feb 2018 – The Underworld Camden, London
6 Feb 2018 – The Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
7 Feb 2018 – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham
8 Feb 2018 – Sound Control, Manchester
9 Feb 2018 – Jumpin’ Jacks, Newcastle
10 Feb 2018 – Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle*
11 Feb 2018 – Audio, Glasgow

You can find tickets to the shows on SeeTickets. Rockmantic Weekender tickets can be found here*

No Comments

Post A Comment

See if Esprit D'Air are playing near you...