Esprit D'Air "Oceans" Tracklisting Revealed + Previews

Esprit D'Air "Oceans" Tracklisting Revealed + Previews

A preview of all tracks off Esprit D'Air's upcoming album Oceans.

Available February 18th, 2022 on Starstorm Records.

Pre-order and pre-save "Oceans" here


  1. Into the Oceans
  2. 津波 
  3. Leviathan
  4. Ocean's Call
  5. The Abyss (feat. Ryo Kinoshita from Crystal Lake)
  6. Dead Zone (feat. Ben Christo from The Sisters of Mercy)
  7. Nebulae
  8. Amethyst (Album ver.)
  9. 双方ライアー (feat. 海風太陽)
  10. Guiding Light (Reimagined)
  11. Calling You
  12. Distant Waves
  13. Glaciers
  14. Moonlight Tides
  15. 出逢い (Orchestra Mix)
  16. Leviathan (HEAVYGRINDER Remix) - bonus track
  17. 紅 (X JAPAN Cover) - bonus track
  18. Serafine (DEAD END Cover) - bonus track
  19. Leviathan (Shirobon Remix) - bonus track

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.