UK Tour Announcement

UK Tour Announcement

Esprit D’Air have just announced their huge UK tour to celebrate the release of their upcoming album, Constellations due to be released digitally on 30 June and hitting the shelves of retail stores a week after.

Tour Dates:

5 February – The Underworld Camden, London
6 February – Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
7 February – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham
8 February – Sound Control, Manchester
9 February – Jumpin’ Jacks, Newcastle
10 February – Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle
11 February – Audio, Glasgow

Tickets for the tour can already be purchased on SeeTickets website.

Constellations can be pre-ordered digitally now on iTunes and Amazon or physical copies can be ordered here.

Esprit D'Air - ConstellationsConstellations
1. Ignition
2. Rebirth
3. Guiding Light
4. The Hunter
5. Starstorm
6. The Awakening
7. Reminisce
8. Versus
9. Shizuku (CD only)
10. Grudge (CD only)
11 Deai (CD only)

No Comments

Post A Comment

See if Esprit D'Air are playing near you...