Oceans (Special Edition Digipak CD) - Only 1,000 Copies

Oceans (Special Edition Digipak CD) - Only 1,000 Copies

Precio habitual€12,95

  • En stock
  • Inventario en el camino
  • 20 tracks including four new bonus tracks
  • Special limited edition digipak CD
  • Recommended by HMV staff
  • Super high chance of re-entering the Official UK Charts with your pre-orders!
  • This is a pre-order item. Expected release date is 16th February 2024

Shipping times vary and are calculated at checkout. All items are eligible for worldwide shipping.

Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y se aplican la Política de privacidad de Google y los Términos del servicio.

Available now.

Product details


1. Into the Oceans
2. Tsunami
3. Leviathan
4. Ocean's Call
5. The Abyss (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
6. Dead Zone (feat. Ben Christo)
7. Nebulae
8. Amethyst (Album Version)
9. Souhou Liar (with UmiKazeTaiyouP)

10. Sazanami
11. Guiding Light (Reimagined)
12. Calling You
13. Distant Waves
14. Glaciers
15. Moonlight Tides
16. Deai (Orchestra Mix)

Bonus Tracks
17. TBC
18. TBC
19. TBC
20. TBC

You may also like